Attorneys

Mark K. Straley

MARK K. STRALEY
Partner

View Attorney Bio
mstraley@srvlegal.com
(813) 901-4944

Tracy J. Robin

TRACY J. ROBIN
Partner

View Attorney Bio
trobin@srvlegal.com
(813) 901-4946

John M. Vericker

JOHN M. VERICKER
Partner

View Attorney Bio
jvericker@srvlegal.com
(813) 901-4945

Vivek K. Babbar

VIVEK K. BABBAR
Associate

View Attorney Bio
vbabbar@srvlegal.com
(813) 223-9400

Sarah Richardson

SARAH RICHARDSON
Of Counsel

View Attorney Bio
srichardson@srvlegal.com
(813) 223-9400

Kristen M. Schalter

KRISTEN M. SCHALTER
Associate

View Attorney Bio
kschalter@srvlegal.com
(813) 223-9400